Why Would a Psychiatrist Think That…

the idea of a discovery for the causes of Schizophrenia is ‘boring’…

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Why Would a Psychiatrist Think That…”

  1. corporations offshore Says:

    No one is saying they don’t make oodles of money, they do. But the notion they are not trying to help people and they are trying to create more patients is ludicrous. It takes months to see my psychiatrist because he’s so busy. He doesn’t need any more sick people. Not to mention the fact that in Canada, many profit motivation arguments just don’t hold a lot of water.

    Like

  2. Louise Says:

    I’d reply to this but I haven’t the foggiest idea what you are referring to.

    Further clarification would be useful.

    Have a nice day.

    Like

  3. return man 2 Says:

    I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.
    return man 2

    Like

  4. Brearkels Says:

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    Like

  5. Louise Says:

    Reblogged this on Dalrymple Watch.

    Like

Comments are closed.


