Unbe-freaking-lievable The Sequel

Anyone with a diagnonsense of BPD should read this.

In the past ‘difficult’ women (i.e: women who refused to behave as society expected them to: passive, uncomplaining) were accused of witchcraft and then summarily executed.

Nowadays we just diagnose them with BPD.

Are you angry yet?

Well, you should be.  Because, my friend, it could happen to you.  (If it hasn’t already.)

2 Responses to “Unbe-freaking-lievable The Sequel”

  1. Tanya Says:

    I saw your post on Twitter. I’m glad I found your blog.

    Like

  2. CalumCarr Says:

    Louise, You are so right! I remember I posted a few times lin 2008 I thkik about BPD. Time to pull one of these posts out again. Thanks for the link to Kathy.

    Like

Comments are closed.


