Borderline…

MY History

You know little about me.  I embarked upon my career as a mentalist when I was but a bonny little lass.  I was always a ‘bit weird’.  My mother says I always had a ‘best friend’ but would be jealous when they were friends with others.  Borderline traits anyone?  Fear of abandonment?  I’d better not show this to any passing psychiatrists or it would be diagnonsense changes at dawn.  Well, let them try it.  Bring it on.

Oh, and Madonna, was there something you were trying to tell us….(Get a Crack Team of Shrinks out there Immediately.)

CHORUS:
Borderline … feels like I’m goin’ to lose my mind
You just keep on pushin’ my love over the borderline
Borderline … feels like I’m goin’ to lose my mind
You just keep on pushin’ my love over the borderline (borderline)
Keep on pushin’ me, baby
Don’t you know you drive me crazy
You just keep on pushin’ my love over the borderline.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Borderline…”

  1. megandmog Says:

    Not sure what you mean by this. could you tell us some more?

    Like

  2. Richard Carling (@perfectgeneral) Says:

    M&M: Borderline is a flavour of personality disorder. She is suggesting that Madonna speaks of it in her song and that perhaps she speaks of it from experience.

    Like

Comments are closed.


