Zopiclone

They warned me repeatedly: that the euphoric effects of zopiclone would not last forever. No matter how much I take the drug does nothing for me any more. Where has that feeling of being swept away by a benevolent tide gone? Is there a combination of drugs that would mimic the effects of zopiclone? Or maybe I should just stop altogether. Am I destroying myself? Do I want to destroy myself? Should I just accept that the effortless creativity produced within me by zopiclone had gone and will never return?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Zopiclone”

  1. JK Says:

    Hi, I don’t know where abouts in the country you are from but The Minor Tranquilliser Service which is part of Mind in Camden provides help and advice for you, even if you just want to chat http://tiny.cc/tranx

    Like

Comments are closed.


